Doctor Who
Episode Details


  First Episode
  Previous Episode
Chapter Three: Once, Upon Time
  Next Episode  
Chapter Five: Survivors of the Flux
Last Episode  
Chapter Six: The Vanquishers
Chapter Four: Village of the Angels
Season 13 - Episode 4
Chapter Four: Village of the Angels

Devon, November 1967. A little girl has gone missing, Professor Eustacius Jericho is conducting psychic experiments, and in the village graveyard, there is one gravestone too many. Why is Medderton known as the Cursed Village, and what do the Weeping Angels want?

Production Number:
Aired On: Sunday 21st of November 2021 on BBC One ( GB )
Written by: TBA
Directed by: TBA
Starring: TBA

Return To The Doctor Who Episode Guide

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 24 Mar 2024 at 22:45 PDT

You are visitor since 27 Mar 2017

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2024 Andrew S. Harris
return to