Liam Neeson
as Qui-Gon Jinn
Ewan McGregor
as Obi-Wan Kenobi
Natalie Portman
as Queen Amidala / Padmé
Jake Lloyd
as Anakin Skywalker
Ian McDiarmid
as Palpatine
Pernilla August
as Shmi Skywalker
Oliver Ford Davies
as Sio Bibble
Hugh Quarshie
as Captain Panaka
Ahmed Best
as Jar Jar Binks
Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO
Kenny Baker
as R2-D2
Frank Oz
as Yoda
Terence Stamp
as Chancellor Valorum
Brian Blessed
as Boss Nass
Andy Secombe
as Watto
Ray Park
as Darth Maul
Lewis MacLeod
as Sebulba
Warwick Davis
as Wald
Steven Speirs
as Captain Tarpals
Silas Carson
as Nute Gunray / Ki-Adi-Mundi
Jerome Blake
as Rune Haako / Oppo Rancisis
Alan Ruscoe
as Daultay Dofine
Ralph Brown
as Ric Oliè
Celia Imrie
as Bravo 5
Benedict Taylor
as Bravo 2
Clarence Smith
as Bravo 3
Samuel L. Jackson
as Mace Windu
Dominic West
as Palace Guard
Cristina da Silva
as Rabé
Friday (Liz) Wilson
as Eirtaé
Candice Orwell
as Yané
Sofia Coppola
as Saché
Kiera Knightley
as Sabé
Bronagh Gallagher
as Republic Cruiser Captain
John Fensom
as TC-14
Greg Proops
as Fode
Scott Capurro
as Beed
Jabba the Hutt
as Himself
Margaret Towner
as Jira
Dhruv Chanchani
as Kitster
Oliver Walpole
as Seek
Jenna Green
as Amee
Megan Udall
as Melee
Hassani Shapi
as Eeth Koth
as Adi Gallia
Khan Bonfils
as Saesee Tiin
Alan Ruscoe
as Plo Koon
Michelle Taylor
as Yarael Poof
Michaela Cottrell
as Even Piell
Dipika O'Neill Joti
as Depa Billaba
Phil Eason
as Yaddle
Mark Coulier
as Aks Moe
Kathy Smee
Yoda Puppeteers
Don Austen
David Greenaway
Lindsay Duncan
voice of TC-14
Peter Serafinowicz
voice of Darth Maul
James Taylor
voice of Rune Haako
Chris Sanders
voice of Daultay Dofine
Toby Longworth
voice of Lott Dod
Marc Silk
voice of Aks Moe
voice of Tey How

return to's Star Wars Universe: Episode I
return to's Star Wars Universe

Page Last Updated: 20 Oct 2017 at 03:13 UTC

You are visitor since 29 Apr 2002

page design & content copyright © 2002 Andrew S Harris
The Phantom Menace, Attack Of The Clones, Star Wars, The Empire Strikes Back, Return Of The Jedi ®, TM, & © Lucasfilm Ltd.
return to