The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
Episode Details


  First Episode
A Scandal in Bohemia
  Previous Episode
The Master Blackmailer
  Next Episode  
The Dying Detective
Last Episode  
The Eligible Bachelor
The Three Gables
Season 4 - Episode 1

After her grandson's death, an old woman consults Holmes, after refusing a strange offer to buy her house including all its contents.

Production Number:
Aired On: Monday 7th of March 1994 on ITV ( GB )
Written by: TBA
Directed by: TBA
Starring: TBA


Return To The The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes Episode Guide

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 20 Sep 2017 at 21:24 PDT

You are visitor since 06 May 2007

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to