The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
Episode Details


  First Episode
A Scandal in Bohemia
  Previous Episode
The Empty House
  Next Episode  
The Musgrave Ritual
Last Episode  
The Eligible Bachelor
The Abbey Grange
Season 2 - Episode 2

Holmes is called to a manor house to investigate the brutal murder of a country lord with a fireplace poker, and reconcile the story of his bruised and battered wife with the facts.

Production Number:
Aired On: Wednesday 16th of July 1986 on ITV ( GB )
Written by: TBA
Directed by: TBA
Starring: TBA


Return To The The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes Episode Guide

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 20 Sep 2017 at 21:24 PDT

You are visitor since 06 May 2007

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to