The Prisoner Bios
@ The Britannia TV Archives


The Prisoner Regular Cast:

Patrick McGoohan
as Number Six

Angelo Muscat
as The Butler

Peter Swanwick
as The Supervisor


Leo McKern
as Number Two

Alexis Kanner
as Number Eight, Number Forty-Eight/Photographer

Colin Gordon
as Number Two


George Baker
as The New Number Two

Guy Doleman
as Number Two

Kenneth Griffith
as Number Two


Fenella Fielding
as Loudspeaker Announcer

George Markstein
as Man behind desk in title sequence

Robert Rietty
as Number 2 in title sequence



Return To The Prisoner @ the Britannia TV Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 09 Oct 2017 at 21:51 PDT

You are visitor since 01 Oct 2006

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to