The Adventures of Brisco County Jr. Bios
@ The Britannia TV Archives


The Adventures of Brisco County Jr. Regular Cast:

Ashby Adams
as U.S. Attorney Ginger Breakstone

Bruce Campbell
as Brisco County Jr

Julius Carry
as Lord Bowler


Billy Drago
as John Bly

Christian Clemenson
as Socrates Poole

John Astin
as Professor Albert Wickwire


James Greene
as Cartwright

John Pyper-Ferguson
as Pete Hutter

Kelly Rutherford
as Dixie Cousins


Peter Dennis
as Reginald

Richard Herd
as President Cleveland

James Hong
as Lee Pow


Gary Hudson
as Sheriff Aaron Viva

Yvette Nipar
as Ellie

Dan Gerrity
as Jonah Collier


Jeff Phillips
as Whip Morgan


Return To The Adventures of Brisco County Jr. @ the Britannia TV Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 09 Oct 2017 at 21:51 PDT

You are visitor since 06 May 2007

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to