The Crown Bios
@ The Britannia TV Archives


The Crown Regular Cast:

Eileen Atkins
as Queen Mary

Stephen Dillane
as Graham Sutherland

Claire Foy
as Queen Elizabeth II


Victoria Hamilton
as Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother

Jared Harris
as King George VI

Alex Jennings
as David, Duke of Windsor


Vanessa Kirby
as Princess Margaret

John Lithgow
as Sir Winston Churchill

Ben Miles
as Peter Townsend


Jeremy Northam
as Anthony Eden

Matt Smith
as Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

Lia Williams
as Wallis Simpson


Greg Wise
as Lord Mountbatten


Return To The Crown @ the Britannia TV Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 09 Oct 2017 at 21:51 PDT

You are visitor since 26 Sep 2017

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to