Scream: The TV Series Bios
@ The Britannia TV Archives


Scream: The TV Series Regular Cast:

Willa Fitzgerald
as Emma Duvall

Sean Grandillo
as Eli Hudson

John Karna
as Noah Foster


Kiana Ledé
as Zoe

Tracy Middendorf
as Margaret 'Maggie' Duvall

Santiago Segura
as Gustavo Acosta


Amadeus Serafini
as Kieran Wilcox

Bex Taylor-Klaus
as Audrey Jensen

Connor Weil
as Will Belmont


Jason Wiles
as Sheriff Clark Hudson

Carlson Young
as Brooke Maddox


Return To Scream: The TV Series @ the Britannia TV Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 09 Oct 2017 at 21:51 PDT

You are visitor since 26 Sep 2017

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to