Marvel's Daredevil Bios
@ The Britannia TV Archives


Marvel's Daredevil Regular Cast:

Jon Bernthal
as Frank Castle / The Punisher

Charlie Cox
as Matt Murdock / Daredevil

Vondie Curtis-Hall
as Ben Urich


Vincent D'Onofrio
as Wilson Fisk / The Kingpin

Rosario Dawson
as Claire Temple

Bob Gunton
as Leland Owlsley


Elden Henson
as Franklin "Foggy" Nelson

Toby Leonard Moore
as James Wesley

Stephen Rider
as Blake Tower


Deborah Ann Woll
as Karen Page

Elodie Yung
as Elektra Natchios

Ayelet Zurer
as Vanessa Marianna



Return To Marvel's Daredevil @ the Britannia TV Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 09 Oct 2017 at 21:51 PDT

You are visitor since 03 Apr 2017

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to