DC's Legends of Tomorrow Bios
@ The Britannia TV Archives


DC's Legends of Tomorrow Regular Cast:

Tala Ashe
as Zari Adrianna Tomaz

Arthur Darvill
as Michael "Rip" Hunter

Franz Drameh
as Jefferson "Jax" Jackson / Firestorm


Victor Garber
as Professor Martin Stein / Firestorm

Falk Hentschel
as Carter Hall / Cynthian Torgo / Prince Khufu / Hawkman

Matt Letscher
as Eobard Thawne / Reverse Flash


Caity Lotz
as Sara Lance / White Canary

Wentworth Miller
as Len Snart / Captain Cold

Amy Pemberton
as Gideon


Dominic Purcell
as Mick Rory / Heat Wave

Ciara Renee
as Kendra Saunders / Chay-Ara / Hawkgirl

Maisie Richardson-Sellers
as Amaya Jiwe / Vixen


Brandon Routh
as Ray Palmer / The Atom

Nick Zano
as Dr. Nathan Heywood / Citizen Steel


Return To DC's Legends of Tomorrow @ the Britannia TV Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 09 Oct 2017 at 21:51 PDT

You are visitor since 03 Apr 2017

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to britannia.org