Arrow Bios
@ The Britannia TV Archives


Arrow Regular Cast:

Stephen Amell
as Oliver Queen / The Hood / The Arrow / Green Arrow

John Barrowman
as Malcolm Merlyn

Manu Bennett
as Slade Wilson / Deathstroke


Paul Blackthorne
as Detective Quentin Lance

Katie Cassidy
as Laurel Lance / Black Canary

Colin Donnell
as Tommy Merlyn


Colton Haynes
as Roy Harper / Arsenal

Willa Holland
as Thea Queen / Speedy

Echo Kellum
as Curtis Holt / Mr. Terrific


David Ramsey
as John Diggle

Emily Bett Rickards
as Felicity Smoak

Josh Segarra
as Adrian Chase


Susanna Thompson
as Moira Queen


Return To Arrow @ the Britannia TV Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 09 Oct 2017 at 21:51 PDT

You are visitor since 03 Apr 2017

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to