Star Wars: The Clone Wars Bios
@ The Britannia TV Archives


Star Wars: The Clone Wars Regular Cast:

Ian Abercrombie
as Darth Sidious

Ian Abercrombie
as Chancellor Palpatine

David Acord
as Rotta the Huttlet


Dee Bradley Baker
as Captain Rex

Corey Burton
as Ziro the Hutt


Corey Burton
as Count Dooku

Corey Burton
as Kronos-327

Corey Burton
as General Loathsom


Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO

Ashley Eckstein
as Ahsoka Tano

Nika Futterman
as Asajj Ventress


Seth Green
as Kit Fisto

Tom Kane
as Yoda

Tom Kane
as Admiral Yularen


Tom Kenny
as Nute Gunray

Matt Lanter
as Anakin Skywalker

Kevin Michael Richardson
as Jabba the Hutt


Catherine Taber
as Padmé Amidala

James Arnold Taylor
as Obi-Wan Kenobi


James Arnold Taylor
as Plo Koon

Matthew Wood
as General Grievous


Return To Star Wars: The Clone Wars @ the Britannia TV Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 09 Oct 2017 at 21:51 PDT

You are visitor since 23 Sep 2017

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to