Robin Hood Bios
@ The Britannia TV Archives


Robin Hood Regular Cast:

Keith Allen
as Vaysey, Sheriff of Nottingham

Richard Armitage
as Sir Guy of Gisborne

Joe Armstrong
as Allan-a-Dale


Jonas Armstrong
as Robin Hood / Robin of Locksley

William Beck
as Royston "Roy" White

Joanne Froggatt
as Kate


Lucy Griffiths
as Marian

David Harewood
as Tuck

Anjali Jay
as Djaq


Gordon Kennedy
as Little John

Harry Lloyd
as Will Scarlet

Lara Pulver
as Isabella


Clive Standen
as Archer

Sam Troughton
as Much


Return To Robin Hood @ the Britannia TV Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 09 Oct 2017 at 21:51 PDT

You are visitor since 27 Mar 2017

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to