The A-Team Bios
@ The Britannia TV Archives


The A-Team Regular Cast:

George Peppard
as Col. John "Hannibal" Smith

Dirk Benedict
as Lt. Templeton "Faceman" Peck

Dwight Schultz
as Capt. H.M. "Howling Mad" Murdock


Mr. T
as Bosco Albert "B.A." Baracus

Melinda Culea
as Amy Amanda "Triple A" Allen

The A-Team Recurring Cast:
Eddie Velez
as Frankie "Dishpan" Santana
Robert Vaughn
as General Hunt Stockwell


Return To The A-Team @ the Britannia TV Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 09 Oct 2017 at 21:51 PDT

You are visitor since 06 May 2007

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to