Absolutely Fabulous Bios
@ The Britannia TV Archives


Absolutely Fabulous Regular Cast:

Jennifer Saunders
as Edina Monsoon

Joanna Lumley
as Patsy Stone

Julia Sawalha
as Saffron Monsoon


Jane Horrocks
as Bubble, Katy Grin

June Whitfield
as Mrs. June Monsoon

Absolutely Fabulous Recurring Cast:
Mo Gaffney
as Bo
Helen Lederer
as Katriona
Naoko Mori
as Sarah
Harriet Thorpe
as Fleur


Return To Absolutely Fabulous @ the Britannia TV Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 09 Oct 2017 at 21:51 PDT

You are visitor since 06 May 2007

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to britannia.org