Sledge Hammer! Bios
@ The Britannia TV Archives


Sledge Hammer! Regular Cast:

David Rasche
as Sledge Hammer

Anne-Marie Martin
as Dori Doreau

Harrison Page
as Captain Trunk


Leslie Morris
as Officer Majoy

Kurt Paul
as Norman Blates

Patti Tippo
as Officer Daley



Return To Sledge Hammer! @ the Britannia TV Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 09 Oct 2017 at 21:51 PDT

You are visitor since 06 May 2007

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris
return to