Dracula A.D. 1972
Past, Present Or Future, Never Count Out The Count!
( Fantasy / Horror )

Dracula A.D. 1972 Poster

MPAA Rating:

US Runtime: 96 min

Premiere Date:
Sep 27, 1972   [UK]
Director: Alan Gibson
Writer: Don Houghton
Music by Michael Vickers
Edited by: James Needs


Peter Cushing
Professor Van Helsing
Stephanie Beacham
Jessica Van Helsing
Christopher Neame
Johnny Alucard
Michael Coles
Marsha A. Hunt
Caroline Munro
Janet Key
William Ellis
Joe Mitcham
Philip Miller
David Andrews
Detective Sergeant
Lally Bowers
Constance Luttrell
Mrs. Donnelly
Michael Daly
Artro Morris
Police Surgeon
Penny Brahms
Hippy Girl
Lydia Mareno
Rockgroup Member
Tim Barnes
Rockgroup Member
John Blakeley
Rockgroup Member
Sal Valentino
Rockgroup Singer/Guitarist
Annie Sampson
Rockgroup Member
Steve Price
Rockgroup Member
Brian Godula
Rockgroup Member
Lynne Hughes
Rockgroup Member
Cory Lerios
Rockgroup Member
Deirdre La Porte
Rockgroup Member
Jane Anthony
Debby Girl (uncredited)
John Franklyn-Robbins
Minister (uncredited)
Go-Go Girl (uncredited)

Tech Info:

Color Info:
Color (Eastmancolor)
Sound Mix:
Film Negative Format:
35 mm
Printed Film Format:
35 mm

back to the Film Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Movie Database Last Updated: Mar 27, 2017
You are visitor since 04 Oct 2017

page design & content copyright © 2018 Andrew S. Harris

Dolby and the the double-d symbol are trademarks of Dolby Laboratories Licensing Corporation.
THX is a trademark of Lucasfilm Ltd.

return to